SEDE PILAR

Mariano Acosta 1611 (B1629WWA) Pilar
Provincia de Buenos
Tel: (11) 5239 8000
Email: FCE@austral.edu.ar

 

CARRERAS DE GRADO

Ariana Aenlle
(54 11) 5239-8000 int. 8693
aaenlle@austral.edu.ar
FCE@austral.edu.ar

 

COMUNICACIÓN Y PRENSA

Rosita Zimmler 
(54 11) 5239 8000 int. 8320
rzimmler@austral.edu.ar

SEDE ROSARIO

Paraguay 1950, S2000FZF Rosario
Provincia de Santa Fe
Tel: (0341) 522 3000
Email: comunicacionaustral@austral.edu.ar

 

CARRERAS DE GRADO

Gino Ingrassia: +54 9 341 622-9534

Marcos Maldonado: +54 9 341 639-7630

Email: admisiones.rosario@austral.edu.ar

 

Maestría y Programas

Luis Daloisio

(54 0341) 522 3000 int. 3024

ldaloisio@austral.edu.ar

posgrados.rosario@ austral.edu.ar

 

Larisa Capdevila

(54 0341) 522 3000 int. 3028

lcapdevila@austral.edu.ar

posgrados.rosario@ austral.edu.ar

 

Santiago Shaab

(54 0341) 522 3000 int. 3023

sshaab@austral.edu.ar

posgrados.rosario@austral.edu.ar

 

Victoria Gatti

(54 0341) 522 3000 int. 3026

vgatti@austral.edu.ar

posgrados.rosario@austral.edu.ar

 

COMUNICACIÓN Y PRENSA

Milagros Didier 
(54 0341) 5223000 int. 3052
mdidier@austral.edu.ar