Directora

Lic. Alicia Nores Caballero (Sede Pilar)

54 (11) 5239 8000 int. 7035

anores@austral.edu.ar

Vicedirectora

Lic. Cristina Casapiccola de Grassi (Sede Buenos Aires)

54 (11) 5239 8000 int. 8615

ccasapiccola@austral.edu.ar

Coordinadora de Procesos técnicos

Bib. Gabriela Severino (Sede Pilar)

gseverino@austral.edu.ar

54 (11) 5239 8000 int. 7036

Atención al Público

Silvina B. Morales (Sede Buenos Aires)

smorales@austral.edu.ar

54 (11) 5239 8000 int. 8615

Liliana Vicente (Sede Pilar)

54 (11) 5239 8000 int. 7593

lvicente@austral.edu.ar

Adquisiciones

Mariano Hernán Corujo ( Sede Pilar)

mcorujo@austral.edu.ar

54 (11) 5239 8000 int. 7016